Chakra- Fourth or Heart

Anahata is the Fourth or Heart Chakra.

The heart chakra is located in the center of your chest. It is the center of our energetic system - the bridge between the lower three chakras (physical) and the higher three chakras (spiritual). Green and pink are both colors associated with the heart chakra. This is because the heart both gives and receives love to and from us – pink deals with inner love issues, inner child, self-love, trust, peace, and green is love flowing outwards to other people and places. The element of the Heart Chakra is air.

Anahata is our core, the place that unites forces from above and below, within and without; the place we integrate and balance the various aspects of our being. It is here that we begin to recognize that we are all connected in some way; we are all in this life together, and we are all so much more alike than we are different.

The basic issues of your heart chakra are love, balance, self-love, compassion, kindness, love, relationships, devotion, self-acceptance, forgiveness, hope, sympathy, “as above, so below”, and empathy.

This collection of healing crystals are associated with the Heart Chakra. 

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23